California Studies Association

The latest news, events, and perspectives from the CSA

Officers

The leadership of the CSA is an elected body comprised of a Steering Committee and a Chair. All of us are volunteers.

STEERING COMMITTEE

2016-2017 term

Susan D. Anderson, sdanderson210@gmail.com

Ildi Carlisle-Cummins, icarlisle-cummins@cirsinc.org

2014-16 term

Chuck Wollenberg, cwolle@yahoo.com

Alex Tarr, avatarr8@berkeley.edu

Lindsey Dillon, lidillon@ucsc.edu

Martha Bridegam, bridegam@gmail.com

2013-2015 term

Javier Arbona, jarbona@cca.edu

Lincoln Cushing, lcushing@igc.org

Miriam Greenberg, miriam@ucsc.edu

Darin Jensen, djensen@berkeley.edu

David Kipen, kipend@gmail.com

Patricia Wakida, wasabipress@yahoo.com

OFFICERS

Lindsey Dillon (Chair 2016-2017), lidllon@ucsc.edu

Tomas Summers Sandoval (Treasurer), tfss@pomona.edu

Rachel Brahinsky (Secretary), rbrahinsky@usfca.edu

Dick Walker (ex officio), walker@berkeley.edu

 

PAST OFFICERS 

Advertisements